نبذه عنا

Phoenix Advisors هي شركة استشارات قانونيه تساعد عملائها على العمل ضمن بيئة مليئه بالأنظمة المعقدة والإجراءات المصرفية، والتهديدات المحتملة الكامنة في العروض التسويقية على الانترنت. تستعين شركتنا بمتخصصين من ذوي الخبرة في التعامل مع القضايا المتعلقة بالاتفاقيات الموقعه مع الموردين للسلع التي قد تفتقر إلى بعض الميزات التعاقدية المذكورة في الشروط والاحكام.

هدفنا تقديم خدمات رفيعة المستوى تتمثل في وضع مصلحة العملاء في المقام الاول من أولوياتنا.

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار فعاليتنا البارزه ، الالتزام ، والتفاني، يدفع عملائنا مبلغ بسيط فقط مقدما نظير الخدمة حيث ان دخل الشركة الاساسى يأتى من نسبتنا من الاموال المسترده في القضايا التى نربحها. لذلك يمكن لعملائنا التأكد من أننا لن نرتاح حتى ننجح فى حل قضيتهم. من خلال الدفع لنا عند الحصول على نتائج جيدة وليس لساعات العمل، يتوفر لديك الأمن المالي الممنوح دون اى مخاطره في حال لم يتحقق نجاح.

نسعى دائما إلى أن نكون متقدمين بخطوة. هدفنا كسر الحواجز وتطبيق أساليب مبتكرة في العمل. نرغب دائما في أن يشعر عملائنا بارتياح كامل عند التعاون مع خبرائنا.

ولتحقيق هذا الغرض، قمنا بإنشاء نموذج أعمال مبتكر. نقدم لك فرصة لاستخدام خدماتنا من المنزل حيث ان شركتنا تشكل مزيجا من الخبرة التي تم جمعها في السوق الدولية شاملة الراحة والأمن.

؟PHOENIX ADVISORS لماذا

نحن أول وأكبر وكالة استشارية تعمل على نطاق عالمي يمتلك المعرفة الشاملة لتسوية المنازعات المتعلقة بالخدمات المالية على شبكة الإنترنت. ستساعدك الشركه على حل قضايا مع المورد الخاص بك بشأن منتجات معيوبه أو لم يتم تسليمها، فضلا عن أي سوء تفاهم اخر متعلق بمعاملاتك على الانترنت.

About Us

Phoenix Advisors Limited is a legal and financial consulting group helping its clients operate within the dense environment of complicated regulations, banking procedures, and potential threats lurking in the financial markets. Our company hires professionals experienced in the fields of law, finance, and investments.

We aim to provide high-level services while putting the clients’ interest at the top of our priorities.

Bearing in mind our outstanding effectiveness, commitment, and dedication, we charge only small upfront fees as most of our income comes from a commission from the cases we win. Therefore, our clients can be sure that we will not rest until they succeed. By paying us for good results you have your financial security granted without much risk in case no success is achieved.

We always seek to be one step ahead. We want to break barriers and apply innovative methods action. We desire our clients to derive full satisfaction from cooperation with our experts.

In order to achieve that purpose, we have established an innovative business model. We give you the chance to use our services at home. Phoenix Advisors Limited constitutes a blend of experience gathered on the international market and an innovative approach with convenience and security.

Why Phoenix Advisors?

We are the first and largest legal and financial consulting group operating on a global scale, who possess a comprehensive knowledge of financial markets, banking procedures, as well as international and particular laws. Phoenix Advisors will assist you to resolve issues with your supplier concerning faulty or non-delivered products as well as any other misunderstandings related to your on-line deals.